New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Musician looking for inspiration

Cub (29) looking for Cougar Toledo, Ohio, United States

I'm a well rounded individual with many hobbies. First and foremost I am a musician. I love music and anything to do with it. I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, riding, hiking. You name it and we'll go on our own adventure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I'm not big into voyeurism but I'd have to say a tailgate party or the bar patio.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?A park in the middle of the day.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIcelandic
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleForeman

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchAn artistic woman that has self respect. Someone that isn't afraid to speak their mind, but will always have my back.
Our first dateRiverside picnic maybe a little adventure and see where it leads

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isDominant
I am seekingA mentor / teacher
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Candle wax, Depilation / shaving, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Spanking, Tickling games, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I haven't had too much sex so I need more experience to even answer the question.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Implement:Hand
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Stinging